Team


Ludmilla Gutjahr
Geschäftsführung


Tel. +49 (0)5234/20597-0
L.Gutjahr@hornbadmeinberg.de
Julia Arens
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Marketing & Vertrieb


Tel. +49 (0)5234/20597-12
J.Arens@hornbadmeinberg.de

Nicole Betke
Kurverwaltung / Gesundheit

Tel. +49 (0)5234/20597-14
N.Betke@hornbadmeinberg.de

Yvonne Pomrehn
Tourist-Information 

Tel. +49 (0)5234/20597-0
Y.Pomrehn@hornbadmeinberg.de

Roland Gratopp
Veranstaltungstechnik

Tel. +49 (0)5234/20597-13
R.Gratopp@hornbadmeinberg.de

Hans Müller-Hisje
Tagungen & Events

Tel. +49 (0)5234/20597-16
H.Mueller-Hisje@hornbadmeinberg.de

Jule Ludwig 
Einlass-Fee

Olga Janzen
Putz-Fee


E-Card versenden